Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018
 

The service center employees were very knowledgeable and completed my oil change in a timely fashion. They checked all the fluids, belts and other things also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

super friendly ,very knowledgeable ...go above and beyond to help get a great deal. .... outstanding customer service my best car buying experience ever, and the service department is exceptional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Friendly atmosphere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018
 

All the personnel in the service dept treated me as a welcome customer - and the car was given a very good once-over - and it drives very good.....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Excellent dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 

Mike Kelly and Chris Davis did awesome job working with me. Getting into a Equinox in my price range. Making it quick and easy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018
 

Was very quick and efficient - appreciated that since I stayed to wait for it. The quality of the service was also great - 72 point inspection even on a new vehicle is necessary. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2018
 

 

Leave Us a Review